You have items in your
shopping cart!
 
11/4/2015 
Join Pro-Life Wisconsin as we travel to the 2016 March for Life of Chicago. It is shaping up to be the largest pro-life event in Illinois, with approximately 10,000 people anticipated! 
9/1/2015 

Join Pro-Life Wisconsinites and over 700,000 other pro-lifers as we mark the tragic anniversary of the Roe v. Wade decision that legalized abortion nationwide.

The annual March for Life will be held Friday, January 22, in Washington D.C. Pro-Life Wisconsin's buses will be leaving on Wednesday, January 20, and returning Sunday, January 24.

More Events
`

Email Your State Representative

A copy of the email message to your legislator will be sent to PLW.

District 1Rep. Garey BiesRep.Bies@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 2Rep. Andre JacqueRep.Jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 3Rep. Al OttRep.Ott@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 4Rep. Chad WeiningerRep.Weninger@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 5Rep. Jim SteinekeRep.Steineke@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 6Rep. Gary TauchenRep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 7Rep. Daniel RiemerRep.Riemer@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 8Rep. Jocasta ZamarripaRep.Zama@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 9Rep. Josh ZepnickRep.Zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 10Rep. Sandy PaschRep.Pasch@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 11Rep. Mandela BarnesRep.Barnes@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 12Rep. Fred KesslerRep.Kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 13Rep. Rob HuttonRep.Hutton@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 14Rep. Dale KooyengaRep.kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 15Rep. Joe SanfelippoRep.Sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 16Rep. Leon D. YoungRep.YoungL@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 17Rep. La Tonya JohnsonRep.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 18Rep. Evan GoykeRep.Goyke@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 19Rep. Jon RichardsRep.Richards@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 20Rep. Christine M. SinickiRep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 21Rep. Mark HonadelRep.Honadel@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 22Rep. Don PridemoreRep.Pridemore@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 23Rep. Jim OttRep.Ottj@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 24Rep. Dan KnodlRep.Knodl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 25Rep. Paul TittlRep.Tittl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 26Rep. Mike EndsleyRep.Endsley@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 27Rep. Steve KestellRep.Kestell@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 28Rep. Erik SeversonRep.Severson@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 29Rep. John MurthaRep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 30Rep. Dean KnudsonRep.Knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 31Rep. Amy LoudenbeckRep.Loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 32Rep. Tyler AugustRep.August@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 33Rep. Stephen NassRep.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 34Rep. Rob SwearingenRep.Swearingen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 35Rep. Mary CzajaRep.Czaja@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 36Rep. Jeffrey MursauRep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 37Rep. John JaglerRep.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 38Rep. Joel KleefischRep.Kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 39Rep. Mark BornRep.Born@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 40Rep. Kevin PetersenRep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 41Rep. Joan BallwegRep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 42Rep. Keith RippRep.Ripp@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 43Rep. Andy JorgensenRep.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 44Rep. Debra KolsteRep.Kolste@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 45Rep. Janis RinghandRep.Ringhand@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 46Rep. Gary HeblRep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 47Rep. Robb KahlRep.Kahl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 48Rep. Melissa Sargent
Rep.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 49Rep. Travis TranelRep.Tranel@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 50Rep. Ed BrooksRep.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 51Rep. Howard MarkleinRep.Marklein@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 52Rep. Jeremy ThiesfeldtRep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 53Rep. Michael Shraa
Rep.Shraa@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 54Rep. Gordon HintzRep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 55Rep. Dean KaufertRep.Kaufert@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 56Rep. Dave Murphy
Rep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 57Rep. Penny Bernard SchaberRep.BernardSchaber@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 58Rep. Pat StrachotaRep.Strachota@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 59Rep. Daniel LeMahieuRep.LeMahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 60Rep. Duey StroebelRep.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 61Rep. Samantha KerkmanRep.Kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 62Rep. Tom Weatherston
Rep.Weatherston@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 63Rep. Robin VosRep.Vos@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 64Rep. Peter BarcaRep.Barca@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 65Rep. Tod Ohnstad
Rep.Ohnstad@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 66Rep. Cory Mason
Rep.Mason@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 67Rep. Tom LarsonRep.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 68Rep. Kathy BernierRep.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 69Rep. Scott SuderRep.Suder@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 70Rep. Amy VruwinkRep.Vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 71Rep. Katrina Shankland
Rep.Shankland@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 72Rep. Scott KrugRep.Krug@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 73Rep. Nick MilroyRep.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 74Rep. Janet BewleyRep.Bewley@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 75Rep. Stephen Smith
Rep.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 76Rep. Chris Taylor
Rep.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 77Rep. Terese Berceau
Rep.Berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 78Rep. Brett Hulsey
Rep.Hulsey@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 79Rep. Sondy Dianne Hesselbein
Rep.Hesselbein@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 80Rep. Sondy Pope
Rep.Pope-Roberts@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 81Rep. Fred Clark
Rep.Clark@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 82Rep. Jeff StoneRep.Stone@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 83Rep. David CraigRep.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 84Rep. Mike KuglitschRep.Kuglitsch@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 85Rep. Mandy Wright
Rep.Wright@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 86Rep. John SpirosRep.Spiros@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 87Rep. Mary WilliamsRep.williamsm@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 88Rep. John KlenkeRep.Klenke@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 89Rep. John NygrenRep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 90Rep. Eric GenricRep.Genric@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 91Rep. Dana Wachs
Rep.Wachs@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 92Rep. Chris Danou
Rep.Danou@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 93Rep. Warren PetrykRep.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 94Rep. Steve DoyleRep.Doyle@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 95Rep. Jill Billings
Rep.Billings@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 96Rep. Lee NerisonRep.Nerison@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 97Rep. Bill KramerRep.Kramer@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 98Rep. Adam NeylonRep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 99Rep. Chris Kapenga

Rep.Kapenga@legis.wisconsin.gov